The Domme Teaser

As I was chatting with a friend at Secret House the other day, I was checking profiles as usual. I saw someone that I have seen many times before in there and read her profile. Not much had changed.

I had met her before and she turned out to be a very needy Mistress chasing sub but her profile has all the perfect words to get one to IM her. For example: My future Owner will tell me what I seek and what I can and can’t do. I enjoy non-consent, control, aggressive strict owner, TPE, long term only.

You get the idea. The thing is that I know at least six other Dommes that have tried with her and it is always the same thing. Top from the bottom, needy, never about TPE, always about her controlling what she wants etc … Once again, nothing new here.

But here is what is new, the more we talked about her, the more we started to come up with other names of very similar behaviors in other avs. We didn’t thing it was just one person with alts, but for us a new type of behavior. We called it the Domme teaser.

We figured this type of sub is just out there to tease Dommes and get her laughs along the way. Over promising and under delivering on purpose while getting her thrills this way.

Have you seen this pattern out there? Drop me a comment.

Leave a Reply

